Vanilla is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorGregh
    • CommentTimeApr 7th 2011
    Hi guys,

Well, I'm a University student in the midst of my annoying and draining dissertation. I have a short online questionnaire survey related to my dissertation and was wondering if you would appreciate filling it out for me.

Now, before you get bored and close this window, hear hear! It's a survey about films mostly, so at least it's somewhat relevant to you greedy lot :)

I need to get a lot of results in a very short amount of time ( so I can begin analysing the results in a couple of days) so the sooner you do it, the more happy I will be!

Now, about this £30 Amazon voucher?? Just leave your email address at the end of the survey and you will be entered into a prize draw - one entrant will be chosen at random and awarded this coveted and generous prize! Let's not forget, I am a student so £30 is a big deal to me! Oh yeah, and if you live in any other country then it doesn't matter! I'll give you a 34euro gift voucher, or $49 gift voucher (wait, do Americans use the forums?)

Anyway, without further ado, please visit https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/movie-survey

I really appreciate all of your responses!! THANKS!

PS: If a mod sees this and is feeling equally generous, I would be extremely grateful if the survey got a mention on the homepage news, even for just a day or two. I am desperate for responses and, although I could make them up, that wouldn't be in the spirit of doing an accurate and insightful dissertation. I shouldn't have left my work until this late, but that's the way it is! :(
    • CommentAuthorGregh
    Why is the link not a link? How do I make it a URL!?
  1.  permalink
    Hey! That took more then 5 minutes :)
    Let's just say I am familiar with your situation so I'm glad I could be of some help to you. Good luck with your dissertation.