Vanilla is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorCotp
    • CommentTimeOct 27th 2009
    Since we don't get any points for Hall of Fame in the Archive I was wondering if it brings something else to raise our "Total snapshots solved" ?

Just for a little survey : do you guys often like to play in the archive ?

And one last question: is there a way to show more than a day at a time ?

Thanks in advance for your feedback (sorry if you think my questions are silly, I'm a newbie here...)

Cotp
    •  
      CommentAuthorZythux
    I usually don't play in the archive, because Ive been here a long time and have seen all shots. when I watch a movie I first go to the movie page and just fill in all shots I was missing from that movie, but I don't really play there. If i had not seen all archive shots I would probably play there sometimes for fun but still focus on the feature films, because there are enough shots posted there everyday.

When you watch on top of the page for a certain day you'll see: « first ‹ previous October 26th 2009 next › last »
    Clicking on 26th will show all shots from october 26th, clicking October will show all shots from October 2009 and 2009 will show all shots posted this year (but it will probably take a long time to load).

And it's great you ask some feedback in here. Many users don't even know where to find this forum and we all like to help out people with questions.
    • CommentAuthorAsmodai
    I play on archive occasionally, just for fun and to freshen up on some of the movies I haven't seen in a while.
    •  
      CommentAuthorCotp
    Thanks Zythux for your great feedback,
    maybe it's because I am the admin of a french movie forum myself ahah :P
    But it's true it could be easier to find by putting it on the right top corner "FORUM" with maybe a better integration so that you don't leave the site...